Posted by: anniewilson | February 9, 2005

GOOD MORNING!

I just wanted to say hello and to let you know that coming shortly, today, I will post that surprise I promised and at some point in the day, my home phone number will appear for 5 minutes so I can find a new friend to chat with. Right now, my dad is here and I have to go wait on him hand and foot. He had this problem, he kept falling down. Being the kind, nurturing nurse that I am, I had to put a stop to that. So…I quit picking him up. Anyway, see you very soon!

Meg

Leave a Reply

Categories

