Posted by: anniewilson | November 6, 2008

Obama’s pubes

Good morning ya’ll!

OMG! I came here with a GREAT idea and before I finished typing “Good moning ya’ll”, it was totally out of my brain. Be careful, they’ll get you too.

Anyway, it was somehow Obama related. OOOOHHH! I just got it back….whew!

I was wondering how you follow up on a post about pubic hair. I decided to start at pubes and then smoothly transition into another subject. The subject that seemed to flow most smoothly was, of course, Obama. And do you know why? Because I am concentrating on our similarities and not our differences. And for how ever we may differ, we all…Obama included…have pubic hair.

The chick who told me that pubic hair was just “yuck” and that I should have shaving parties made me wonder, does Obama have shaving parties? Or do black guys not have to shave because of the tight and curly nature of their own pubes? I’m still not sure how it all works.

You know, now that I think of it, ANY people with curly hair shouldn’t shave too much, you’d get those annoying little ingrown hairs that could turn into some hideous growth that requires a trip to the operating room. Here’s a question for you…if you were to have a hideous carbuncle type thing, where would you rather have it? On your face or in your pubic hair? OK, that’s enough disgusting visuals for the moment.

Since I got that stupid Dish thing, I’ve pretty much stopped watching TV. The only thing I watch is my Tivo’ed Family Guy and South Park. That doesn’t really keep a person in touch with the outside world. Turn your TV off for a month and see what happens. It’s quite the isolating feeling. I have no idea what’s going on in the world. I know we just elected Obama and that he has pubic hair, but other than that, I’m pretty much out of the loop. I sure do hope everything is going fine out there.

I just had a great idea and I am so fricking stoked over it that I’m going to go and do it now. It may be exceedingly stupid in the light of a new day…but right now it seems like the smartest thing that I have EVER done in my life. And, before I realize that it might be really lame, I’m going to tape it for posterity’s sake on YouTube!!!!

YEEEEHAAAAAAA!!!

Responses

  1. Roll the dice!!

  2. Where have you been?

  3. I’ve been here. I THINK I just finished a job, I sent the final draft to the dude and I’m waiting to hear back. I’ve had a backache this week so I’ve been taking pain pills and they’ve made me sleep later than usual so by the time I wake up, I have to write things that I’m being paid to write. And today I have to go work on the set of that movie again, Your Presence is Requested. So, I set my alarm clock so that I would have time to finish that writing job before I run off to the set. They called last night so I knew I had to get up early, finish that piece the guy was waiting for and get to the set. And, I wanted to write something just for you.

    : )

  4. You are soooo very sweet,but you do write some strange stuff.

  5. Does it make you laugh?

  6. Does it make you laugh?

  7. Hey I have to crow about this because its so stupid,I’m getting over a thousand views a day on my goofy cartoon only blog,I don’t write a fucking thing ,I only repost cartoons I find on the web and they are eating it up.

  8. Yup,I have to laugh at it and wonder too

  9. Then my job is done.

    : )

  10. I will send you an email later,there is something I want to ask you,is that ok?

  11. Amazing what people will watch. Once I kept a blog of the stupid shit people send you in emails and they loved that. Go figue.

    I prefer this way.

    It’s fun for me because I can write whatever I want to write and I don’t have to hold back. Everything else I write is so researched and polished and ever so professional. I’d rather talk about pubic hair. what’s so odd about that?

  12. Why soytenly.

  13. I gotta go now and get my boat repaired,later

  14. When I wrote about pubic hair i’ve never had as many hits on my blog….and still it continues to rise…hits (nothing else!) There’s too much for me to type here, but have a read…. http://purplediva.wordpress.com and the thread is Just plucked chicken club, back on April 20th I think….It’ll make you smile! You write like me 🙂

    Louise


Leave a Reply

Categories

