Posted by: anniewilson | March 9, 2009

My thoughts on…

The Octomom-Someone needs to pay that nut to have her fallopian tubes ripped out.

The Stimulus Package-I don’t care, I’ll be dead by the time it’s due to be paid back and I don’t like kids anyway…screw ’em.

Same Sex Marriage-Go ahead, call yourself married. I call myself a black man but it doesn’t really make me one.

Obama-8 years go by quickly. Clinton left and so will this one.

Commercials for diarrhea-Why do the people on them always seem to squat outdoors? I wouldn’t take that chance even if I did swallow a pill.

Dating-Something that should be done once and with many different men. They all treat you well on a first date.

Responses

  1. Funny take on the stimulus package.

  2. You think the actors in diarrhea commercials are proud of their work? Or just starving and desperate?

  3. I’ve wondered that myself. All I can figure is they don’t ever want to act again and they figure this is a sure way to kill a career.

  4. as stated many times previously, you are dating the wrong guys!

  5. Yes…I see that. Do you have any suggestions? Would you like to come to Georgia and eat grits with me?

  6. Those folks on the diarrhea commercials have to squat outside because it’s easier to rinse the mess off the cement or the lawn rather then if an accident had happened inside possibly on the rug.

  7. LMAO…I never thought of that! But by the pool?


Leave a Reply

Categories

