Posted by: anniewilson | March 11, 2009

Pictures of Bill Murray from Get Low the MOVIE

My friend Sarah sent me some of the pictures that she had of us on the set of Get Low. They dressed me a couple of times before they settled on this outifit minus the extra hat:


Bill Murray with the band. Robert Duvall is in the background…Oh, so is Sissy Spacek:


This is one of the first outfits they put me in, I’m glad they changed their minds:


Another BM:


Bill Murray looking like he despises my friends, it was either show you BM looking bad or Sarah looking bad so I went for BM looking bad:
Responses

  1. these are great photos! Got any more?

  2. With any luck at all, yes!


Leave a Reply

Categories

