Posted by: anniewilson | March 20, 2009

Let’s have a party!

Since the Speaker of the House has decided that we are allowed to pick and choose the laws that we follow and the laws that we don’t have to follow, I have decided to ignore the marijuana laws of my state. They’re stupid laws and I think it’s time that the cops stopped kicking in doors in the middle of the night to catch poor weed smokers.

Which law do YOU think is stupid? Apparently, we no longer have to obey them!!!

This is gonna be so much fun.

πŸ™‚

Responses

  1. I think the Law of Gravity is stupid simply because I can’t figure any way around it. πŸ™‚ I now consider the rest of the laws null and void and will no longer be bound by them. Boonies here I come. Let the idiots continue to ruin the country, I’ll be on my place way out in the hills. There’ll be only one law there…mine…and, well, gravity.

    Tom

  2. LOLOLOL….try that weed idea, see how high you can get!

    Silly me

  3. I’m glad I saw this…makes herbal highs ftl?


Leave a Reply

Categories

