Posted by: anniewilson | July 15, 2009

What the hell is THIS shit?

For well over 5 years now I have kept a blog at http://www.diaryofmydivorce.blogspot.com/ . I’ve been rather brash on that sucker…I must admit. BUT…I never expected to be shut down for minor government ramblings. Over the past week I’ve posted the same things there that I have posted here and some of you know that a lot of it had to do with law enforcement and privacy rights. This morning after I posted the post before this one, my entire blog was taken down and my “google account is disabled”.  I have no more email nor do I have a blog anymore, except for this one.

I don’t know what the timing had to do with it, if anything, but after 5 years of being a bitch I have never, ever been so much as censured by Blogger. But today…my entire blog, all 5 and a half years of it…is gone.

The email account that I’ve had for years at megkelsobroderick@gmail.com is also gone. What do you guys think about that?

Before they take this blog down, I just wanted to say that it was Glenn Crowe M.D., PhD. who gave me the information that I posted. He had a Cobb County Sheriff’s Department license plate thingie on his car but he said he didn’t work FOR them, just WITH them as the “inventor” of the facial recognition program that Cobb County uses to seek out and arrest people who are in jail waiting rooms or DMV’s.

 

Cached version:

http://74.125.113.132/search?q=cache:GN9roukU0CEJ:diaryofmydivorce.blogspot.com/+flagged+for+removal&cd=2&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us

Meg Kelso

Leave a Reply

Categories

